Ons team met professionals staan klaar om u te ondersteunen in uw business
Herre Hoekstra

Herre Hoekstra

Algemeen directeur

mob. 06-53418892
h.hoekstra@tekwoods.nl

Lammert v/d Lei

Teamleider - constructeur

l.vdlei@tekwoods.nl

Tom Negenman

Senior bouwkundige

t.negenman@tekwoods.nl

Kees de Jager

Senior bouwkundige

k.dejager@tekwoods.nl

Rudy Feenstra

BIM modelleur

r.feenstra@tekwoods.nl

Jerry Portier

BIM Modelleur

j.portier@tekwoods.nl

Jorrit Maaren

BIM modelleur

j.maaren@tekwoods.nl

Ate Bergsma

Tekenaar - werkvoorbereider

a.bergsma@tekwoods.nl

Dennis de Boer

Tekenaar - werkvoorbereider

d.deboer@tekwoods.nl

Michel Kooistra

Tekenaar - werkvoorbereider

m.kooistra@tekwoods.nl